Record Breaking IPL Auction 2024 with highest ₹24.75 crore

Record Breaking IPL Auction 2024 with highest ₹24.75 crore: The IPL Sale 2024 is currently in development on the Coca-Cola Field in Dubai In IPL 2024, The absolute quantity of players which are going underneath the sledge is 333. This contains 214 Indian and 119 overseas gamers.

Gujarat Titans is taking element in the bartering with a higher satchel equilibrium of Rs 38.15 crore. Lucknow Super Monsters has the maximum decreased tote equilibrium of Rs 13.15 crore.

The absolute quantity of protected gamers is 116, uncapped gamers is 215, and a couple of players are from the companion countries. 23 gamers are to be opened in most elevated hold fee of Rs 2 crore even as as 13 gamers may be opened underneath the store fee of Rs 1.5 crore.

Australian pacer Mitchell Starc was the maximum high-priced player throughout the whole life of the Indian Head Association (IPL). He was bought by using Kolkata Knight Riders for ₹24.75 crore on the closeout on Tuesday.

Starc has now abandoned his captain Pat Cummins, who become prior the maximum highly-priced player in IPL history with ₹20.50 crore and turned into supplied to Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL Auction 2024: List of All Sold Players With Base Price :

  • Rovman Powell (Rs 7.40 Crore); Rajasthan Royals
  • Harry Brook (Rs 4 Crore); Delhi Capitals
  • Travis Head (Rs 6.80 Crore); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (Rs 1.50 Crore); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Rachin Ravindra (Rs 1.80 Crore); Chennai Super Kings
  • Shardul Thakur (Rs 4 Crore); Chennai Super Kings
  • Azmatullah Omarzai (Rs 50 Lakh); Gujarat Titans
  • Pat Cummins (Rs 20.50 Crore); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Gerald Coetzee (Rs 5 Crore); Mumbai Indians
  • Harshal Patel (Rs 11.75 Crore); Punjab Kings
  • Daryl Mitchell (Rs 14 Crore); Chennai Super Kings
  • Chris Woakes (Rs 4.20 Crore); Punjab Kings
  • Tristan Stubbs (Rs 50 Lakh); Delhi Capitals
  • K.S. Bharat (Rs 50 Lakh); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Chetan Sakariya (Rs 50 Lakh); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Alzarri Joseph (Rs 11.50 Crore); Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Umesh Yadav (Rs 5.80 Crore); Gujarat Titans
  • Shivam Mavi (Rs 6.40 Crore); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Mitchell Starc (Rs 24.75 Crore); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.60 Crore); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Dilshan Madushanka (4.60 Crore); Mumbai Indians
  • Shubham Dubey (Rs 5.80 Crore); Rajasthan Royals
  • Sameer Rizvi (8.40 Crore); Chennai Super Kings
  • Angkrish Raghuvanshi (Rs 20 Lakh); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Arshin Kulkarni (Rs 20 Lakh); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Shahrukh Khan (Rs 7.40 Crore); Gujarat Titans
  • Ramandeep Singh (Rs 60 Lakh); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Tom Kohler Cadmore (Rs 40 Lakh); Rajasthan Royals
  • Ricky Bhui (Rs 20 Lakh); Delhi Capitals
  • Kumar Kushagra (Rs 7.20 Crore); Delhi Capitals
  • Yash Dayal (Rs 5 Crore); Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sushant Mishra (Rs 2.20 Crore); Gujarat Titans
  • Aakash Singh (Rs 20 Lakh); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kartik Tyagi (Rs 60 Lakh); Gujarat Titans
  • Rasikh Dar (Rs 20 Lakh); Delhi Capitals
  • Manav Suthar (Rs 20 Lakh); Gujarat Titans
  • M Siddharth (Rs 2.40 Crore); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Shreyas Gopal (Rs 20 Lakh); Mumbai Indians
  • Sherfane Rutherford (Rs 1.5 Crore); Kolkata Night Riders
  • Ashton Turner (Rs 1 Crore); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Tom Curran (1.50 Crore); Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • David Willey; (2 Crore); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Spencer Johnson (Rs 10 Crore); Gujarat Titans
  • Mustafizur Rahman (Rs 2 Crore); Chennai Super Kings
  • Jhye Richardson (Rs 5 Crore); Delhi Capitals
  • Nuwan Thushara (Rs 4.80 Crore); Mumbai Indians
  • Naman Dhir (Rs 20 Lakh); Mumbai Indians
  • Anshul Kamboj (Rs 20 Lakh); Mumbai Indians
  • Sumit Kumar (Rs 1 Crore); Delhi Capitals
  • Ashutosh Sharma (Rs 20 Lakh); Punjab Kings
  • Vishwanath Pratap Singh (Rs 20 Lakh); Punjab Kings
  • Shashank Singh (Rs 20 Lakh); Punjab Kings
  • Tanay Thyagarajan (Rs 20 Lakh); Punjab Kings
  • Robin Minz (3.60 Crore); Gujarat Titans
  • Prince Choudhary (Rs 20 Lakh); Punjab Kings
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan (Rs 20 Lakh); Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Rilee Rossouw (Rs 8 Crore); Punjab Kings
  • Arshad Khan (Rs 20 Lakh); Lucknow Super Giants
  • Shai Hope (Rs 75 Lakhs); Delhi Capitals
  • Gus Atkinson (Rs 1 Crore); Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Swastik Chikara (Rs 20 Lakh); Delhi Capitals
  • Abid Mushtaq (Rs 20 Lakh); Rajasthan Royals
  • Shivalik Sharma (Rs 20 Lakh); Mumbai India

    The 2024 version of the IPL sell off, whilst named ‘smaller than everyday’, holds amazing importance. It offers groups a chance to improve their setups with a mix of experienced and new potential. With the great economic belongings available to them, each establishment will decisively offer to collect a victorious mix.

    Also Read more sports news