IND VS AUS final WC 2023 : Will India Make 3rd World Cup Win?

IND VS AUS final WC 2023 : Will India Make 3rd World Cup Win? India secured a place in the World Cup very last by defeating New Zealand in a memorable Mumbai match, which also noticed Virat Kohli score his 50th one-day worldwide century.

India’s Kohli handed Sachin Tendulkar’s century tally, collecting 397-four, whilst New Zealand threatened to disrupt the hosts’ party at Wankhede Stadium.

India’s fast bowler Shami done a report 7-57 in ODIs, securing a win towards New Zealand, who had been bowled out for 327, leaving them 70 runs brief.

Kohli made a speedy 117 from 113 balls, even as Shreyas Iyer scored the sport’s quickest century with a 70-ball 105, along with 8 sixes.

2nd Semi Final AUS VS RSA

The Proteas, who batted first, were reduced to 212 runs in 49.4 overs in the 2nd semi-final of the ICC World Cup 2023 against Australia and South Africa.

David Miller scored a century in 115 deliveries whilst the Proteas had been down for 25. Klaasen, the subsequent pinnacle scorer for the Proteas, scored 47 runs off 48 deliveries.

Australia, led with the aid of skipper Cummins, has secured a three wicket victory over South Africa.

Travis Head top scored 62 runs with the bat, but Australian captain Cummins hit the triumphing runs. Tabraiz Shamsi and Gerald Coetzee shared 4 wickets for the Proteas.

The Proteas have didn’t attain the semi-finals of the World Cup in 4 consecutive appearances, dropping 3 times to Australia.

Finally Australia going to face India on 19th November Sunday at Ahmadabad.

Australia’s Squad :

Pat Cummins, Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Cameron Green, Josh Hazelwood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, and Mitchell Starc.

India Squad :

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Ishan Kishan, Prasad Krishna, and Suryakumar Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Read more Sports news @