CSK vs GT IPL 2023 FINAL Match Stats & Records

CSK vs GT IPL 2023 FINAL Match Stats & Records

Match Details:

Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Final, IPL 2023

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

The heaps-awaited finale of the Indian Premier League (IPL) among Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans is set to be performed on Sunday, May 28, 2023. The final healthful might be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Prior to the very last in form, an IPL 2023 Closing Ceremony will take vicinity with performances through manner of exceptional Bollywood actors and singers to make the occasion unforgettable for all IPL fans.

CSK vs GT Head-to-Head:

In the 4 meetings between the two sides in IPL up to now, it’s gain GT, who have received three suits, along with the league level fixture earlier this season, but CSK received the maximum recent trip. In the sooner conferences, GT first beat CSK by using 3 wickets observed through a 7-wicket win in 2022, and the five-wicket win in 2023, however CSK were given the better of GT with the aid of 15 runs within the most current meeting.

CSK and GT IPL Finals Record and Stats CSK keep the report for reaching the final maximum times, having reached the summit conflict 10 times now, at the same time as GT has reached the decider times of their appearances.

Narendra Modi Stadium Pitch Report Batting or Bowling:

The surface on the Narendra Modi Stadium will help the batters to dominate. Bowling first may be ideal and anything above one hundred eighty runs could be an amazing total in this surface. Dew can play its element within the 2nd innings of the healthy.

Narendra Modi Stadium IPL Stats and Record Matches:

26 Batting First Won:

13 Chasing Won:

13 Highest Total: 233/3 via GT vs MI in 2023 Qualifier 2 Highest Run Chase: 207/7 via KKR vs GT in 2023.

CSK vs GT Probable Playing XIs

Chennai Super Kings (CSK):
Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wk/c), Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana.

Gujarat Titans (GT):
Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami.